Staff

Rush Beam

Director of Youth Ministries

984.200.2636
rbeam@esumc.org

Bradley Burgess

Associate Director of Music & Worship Arts

984.200.2634
bburgess@esumc.org

Angela Carrington

Food Services Manager

984.200.2610
acarrington@esumc.org

Dave Clemmer

Audio Visual Steward

Gwen Cummings

Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries

984.200.2616
gcummings@esumc.org

Filippa Duke

Director of Music & Worship Arts

984.200.2633
fmduke@esumc.org

Joni Earp

Purchasing and Receivables Coordinator

984.200.2606
jearp@esumc.org

Hailey Foscue

Middle School Ministry Lead

919.832.7535
hfoscue@esumc.org

Matt Frazier

Ruth Sheets Adult Care Center Director

984.200.2628
mfrazier@esumc.org

Emily Funderburk

Assistant Director of Elementary-Age Ministries

984.200.2608
efunderburk@esumc.org

Patty Gravinese

Chief Financial Officer

984.200.2604
pgravinese@esumc.org

Ashley Griffith

Pastor of Community Life

984.200.2639
agriffith@esumc.org

Nathan Head

Director of Contemporary Music

984.200.2635
NHead@esumc.org

Danny Holland

Facilities Manager

919.815.7813
dholland@esumc.org

Krysha Jamis

Interim Director of Care and Senior Adult Ministries

919.832.2264
kjamis@esumc.org

Blair Linthicum

Director of Youth Ministry Worship

blinthicum@esumc.org

Emanuel Lirag

Director of Communications

984.200.2638
elirag@esumc.org

Will McLeane

Pastor, Original Campus

984.200.2643
wmcleane@esumc.org

Greg Moore

Senior Pastor

919.832.7535
gmoore@esumc.org

Renae Newmiller

Director of Local and Global Engagement

984.200.2627
rnewmiller@esumc.org

Ellen Powell

Manager of Ministerial Operations

984.200.2614
epowell@esumc.org

Pam Russell

Director of Parent & Children's Ministries

984.200.2618
prussell@esumc.org

Melisa Welch

Early Childhood Program, Director

984.200.2620
mwelch@esumc.org

Lisa Yebuah

Pastor, Southeast Raleigh Table

984.200.2642
lyebuah@esumc.org